Name eMail Address Country  
Elaine Morton  e.morton@followthewomen.com International  
Hala Khoury                    halakhoury@hotmail.com Palestine  
Kathleen Walker          kwalker4@mac.com USA  
Mary Bennett                          marymbennett@earthlink.net USA  
Shirley Clark                          wh1rley@hotmail.com United Kingdom  
Heba Sarairah  haboushaa@gmail.com United Arab Emirates  
Zeynep Korkunc  zynpkrknc@yahoo.com Turkey  
Asma Balloumi                 asma.bell@live.fr Tunisia  
Waafa Youssef  wafaa.y.youssef@gmail.com Syria  
Monika Baumberger  monikabaumberger@hotmail.com Switzerland  
Polona Kadunc    pkadunc@gmail.com Slovenia  
Ryzqiin Rafah                  ryzq.art@gmail.com Singapore  
Sylwia Groszek  followthewomen.pl@gmail.com Poland  
Aina Borch  aina@isnpiranor.no Norway  
Wiam Younes         wiam.younes@gmail.com Lebanon  
BID Kim  jeany5@naver.com South Korea  
Salwa salwa.badr@gmail.com Kuwait  
Rama Ishaq rama.ishaq@gmail.com Jordan  
Mayada Al Masri mayade.almasri@gmail.com Jordan  
Mio Yamada  miomio731@yahoo.co.jp Japan  
Antonella Furini  anto.furi@libero.it Italy  
Farzane Ebrahimzadeh  FARZANE742000@yahoo.com Iran  
Eva Einarsdottir  eva.einarsdottir@reykjavik.is Iceland  
Piera pierasin@hotmail.com Germany  
Catherine Girard  ftw.france@gmail.com France  
Riikka Jalonen  riikka.jalonen@gmail.com Finland  
Wiaam Youssef  wiaamj@gmail.com Egypt  
Stine Krog-Pedersen   stine.krogpedersen@gmail.com Denmark  
Christina Klausen  christina_klausen@hotmail.com Denmark  
Maya Bonde           mayabonde@gmail.com Denmark  
Yiota Kamaratos  ykutulas@cytanet.com.cy Cyprus  
Alian 461304142@qq.com China  
Candice GUO  gycnews@163.com China  
Myrle Van Der Zanden                    Myrle_vanderzanden@hotmail.com Canada  
Ilina Slavova  ilina.slavova@gmail.com Bulgaria  
Ann Hendriks ann.hendriks@gmail.com                  Belgium   
Karin Peham Strauss  pehamstrauss.karin@gmail.com Austria